• Polski
  • Deutsch
  • Français
  • Nederlands
Office
WEStrans Spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością - Spółka komandytowa
ul. Składowa 17
41-500 Chorzów, Poland
NIP: 627-23-00-340
Phone:+48 32 349 72 72
Fax:+48 32 349 72 73
E-mail:biuro@westrans.pl
Freight Forwarders
Iwona Kostrzewa
Phone:+48 32 349 72 74
Mobile:+48 668 142 813
E-mail:iwona.kostrzewa@westrans.pl
Dariusz Przybyłek
Phone:+48 32 349 72 76
Mobile:+48 604 548 432
E-mail:dariusz.przybylek@westrans.pl
Inna Klymenko - Trainee
Mobile:+48 604 616 701
E-mail:inna.klymenko@westrans.pl
Technical Department
Michał Breguła
Phone:+48 32 349 72 77
Mobile:+48 602 503 963
E-mail:michal.bregula@westrans.pl
Michał Kurdziej
Phone:+48 32 349 72 79
Mobile:+48 501 599 855
E-mail:michal.kurdziej@westrans.pl
Billing Department
Joanna Smolarek
Phone:+48 32 349 72 78
Mobile:+48 668 408 341
E-mail:joanna.smolarek@westrans.pl
Krzysztof Błażejczak
Phone:+48 32 349 72 75
Mobile:+48 668 407 192
E-mail:krzysztof.blazejczak@westrans.pl
HR Management and Accounting
Agnieszka Lenart - Bednarczyk
Phone:+48 32 349 72 25
Mobile:+48 696 003 613
E-mail:agnieszka.lenart@westrans.pl
Oliwia Łukasik
Phone:+48 32 349 72 24
Mobile:+48 696 003 613
E-mail:oliwia.lukasik@omnibus-gh.pl
Chief Accountant
Bożena Raszewska
Phone:+48 32 349 72 26
Mobile:+48 602 333 942
E-mail:bozena.raszewska@omnibus-gh.pl
Management
Ewa Sztajnert - The President of the Board of Directors
Phone:+48 32 349 72 80
Mobile:+48 602 333 940
E-mail:ewa.sztajnert@westrans.pl
Witold Sztajnert - Member of the Board of Directors
Phone:+48 32 349 72 70
Mobile:+48 602 259 710
E-mail:witold.sztajnert@omnibus-gh.pl