• Polski
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • Français
Kantoor
WEStrans Spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością - Spółka komandytowa
ul. Składowa 17
41-500 Chorzów, Polen
NIP: 627-23-00-340
Telefoon:+48 32 349 72 72
Fax:+48 32 349 72 73
E-mail:biuro@westrans.pl
Expediteurs
Iwona Kostrzewa
Telefoon:+48 32 349 72 74
GSM:+48 668 142 813
E-mail:iwona.kostrzewa@westrans.pl
Dariusz Przybyłek
Telefoon:+48 32 349 72 76
GSM:+48 604 548 432
E-mail:dariusz.przybylek@westrans.pl
Inna Klymenko - Stagiair
GSM:+48 604 616 701
E-mail:inna.klymenko@westrans.pl
Technische afdeling
Michał Breguła
Telefoon:+48 32 349 72 77
GSM:+48 602 503 963
E-mail:michal.bregula@westrans.pl
Michał Kurdziej
Telefoon:+48 32 349 72 79
GSM:+48 501 599 855
E-mail:michal.kurdziej@westrans.pl
Facturering
Joanna Smolarek
Telefoon:+48 32 349 72 78
GSM:+48 668 408 341
E-mail:joanna.smolarek@westrans.pl
Krzysztof Błażejczak
Telefoon:+48 32 349 72 75
GSM:+48 668 407 192
E-mail:krzysztof.blazejczak@westrans.pl
Human Resources & Accounting
Agnieszka Lenart - Bednarczyk
Telefoon:+48 32 349 72 25
GSM:+48 696 003 613
E-mail:agnieszka.lenart@westrans.pl
Oliwia Łukasik
Telefoon:+48 32 349 72 24
GSM:+48 696 003 613
E-mail:oliwia.lukasik@westrans.pl
Chief accountant
Bożena Raszewska
Telefoon:+48 32 349 72 26
GSM:+48 602 333 942
E-mail:bozena.raszewska@westrans.pl
Bestuur
Ewa Sztajnert
Telefoon:+48 32 349 72 80
GSM:+48 602 333 940
E-mail:ewa.sztajnert@westrans.pl
Witold Sztajnert
Telefoon:+48 32 349 72 70
GSM:+48 602 259 710
E-mail:witold.sztajnert@westrans.pl